Cecily Parsley’s Nursery Rhymes
Beatrix Potter

49,00

This new edition of Cecily Parsley’s Nursery Rhymes celebrates the 100th anniversary of its first publication. In this collection of favourite nursery rhymes, Beatrix Potter brings the characters to life in her trademark illustration style.

Full of familiar rabbits, mice and guinea pigs, this celebration edition is perfect for fans of Peter Rabbit and Beatrix Potter.

1 w magazynie

Opis

 

Oprawa:Twarda
Liczba stron:32
Wydawca:Penguin Books
Rok wydania:2022